Saturday, April 3, 2010

Scam Emails: Terminate Account by Clicking/ Forwarding/ Replying Emails
Well...I am very sure each and everybody who has an email account (Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo) or social websites (Facebook, Myspace, Friendster) have this type of email.

Most of the email scams would be asking you to reply with your password, username and personal details. I never do it nor replying in any fashion...so I guess I'm good. I just hit the SPAM or JUNK button. =)

Don't ever fall for it, think- the account provider has already known your details which you gave them during signing up for the account. So it is RIDICULOUS of them to ask for you information that they already have. So all these are scams, Snopes got it all sorted out. Check it out yaw!







Shine on,
Del

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna Veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Hi there, leave a comment! You can subscribe comments on this post by clicking the link below (if you're logged in). Thanks!

Let's Talk
Delilah MK
Selangor, Malaysia