Big Mama Python Laid 21 Eggs at Bayan Lepas, Penang (VIDEO)

animal Thursday, April 28, 2011

Justin Bieber's Hair for Animals Sold Off at US $40,668.00!

interesting Friday, April 22, 2011

MAC Cosmetics New Sheen Supreme Lipstick

mac cosmetics Friday, April 22, 2011

Maroon 5 Concert Live 2011 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

concert Friday, April 22, 2011

Penang 'Fake Eggs' Weren't Fake!!

malaysia Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Zizan (Raja Lawak) and Dira: TV3's 'Melodi' Hosts!

celebrity Sunday, April 17, 2011

Avril Lavigne 'The Black Star Tour' 2011 in Singapore

avril lavigne Wednesday, April 13, 2011

FYI: How to Identify Fake Egg

fyi Sunday, April 10, 2011

SMS Alert: Digi Rewards Taio Cruz Rockstarr Sunnies!

digi Sunday, April 10, 2011

Fake Eggs Seized From Pulau Tikus, Penang

malaysia Sunday, April 10, 2011

Secretaries' Week, Fashion Show & High Tea Special 2011 by The ZON Regency Hotel

events Sunday, April 10, 2011

Quote of The Day: "I Must Govern the Clock, Not Be Governed by It"

quote of the day Saturday, April 09, 2011

Quote of The Day: "You Are Never Too Old to Set Another Goal or to Dream a New Dream"

quote of the day Wednesday, April 06, 2011

Poll Result: Politicians Are Hindering The Process of Achieving National Unity

malaysia Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Quote of The Day: "Beauty Without Grace, Is a Hook Without a Bait"

quote of the day Monday, April 04, 2011

Gold Jewellery Attracts Criminals. So How??

malaysia Sunday, April 03, 2011

UPKO Strongmen 2011 Competition for Kaamatan Celebration

2011 Sunday, April 03, 2011

Elysee Beauty (Penang) Facial Treatment at RM38 (79% Off!)

beauty Sunday, April 03, 2011

Daily Activity: Back from Sunway, Hello Klang!

malaysia Sunday, April 03, 2011

Quote of The Day: "Love Wasn't Meant to Be Rational. It Was Meant to be Experienced and Felt"

quote of the day Sunday, April 03, 2011

recent posts

Popular Reads

Archives